Group photo of healthcare center staff

Our Leadership

Our staff is made up of dozens of health professionals who have come together to serve the Apache community.

Board of Directors

Nella J. (Cassa) Ben, MPH

Board Secretary-Treasurer

Kathy Kitcheyan headshot

Kathy Wesley-Kitcheyan, MEd, MEDL

Board Member

Artemia Hill headshot

Dr. Artemia Hill, Psy D., MS

Board Member

Dr. John Molina, JD, MD, LHD


Executive Leadership

Our executive team has come together from diverse walks of life to help our organization achieve serve and empower the Apache tribe.
Vicki Began headshot

Victoria (Vicki) Began, RN, MN

Chief Executive Officer

Isaiah Belknap, MBA

Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Michael Darragh headshot

Dr. James Michael Darragh, MD

Chief Medical Officer

Dr. Lapriel Dia, DNP, MHI, BSN, RN

Chief Nursing Officer

Christine Keyonnie headshot

Christine Keyonnie, CPA, MSA

Chief Financial Officer

Shirley Boni headshot

Shirley M. Boni, BSHA

Clarence Wesley Health Center Administrator

Michael Freeman, BSBA, MSHR

Chief Human Resources Officer

William (Bill) Dey, RN, BS, FACHE, MHA

Chief Quality and Compliance Officer

Nam Le-Morawa, DPT, MPH, MBA, FACHE

Chief Operating Officer for Professional Services

Tara Kitcheyan headshot

Tara L. Kitcheyan, MLS

Chief Patient Experience Officer

Jo Lazo

Executive Assistant to the Chief Executive Officer